TOO MUCH_Official Promo Image.png

~Singer of Cosmic Codes ~


Angelic Activism

Angelic Activism Cover Art_OFFICIAL.jpg

1. Heaven on Earth

2. Changer

3. We are the Ones

4. Gaia

5. To lie is to push

6. Mirrors and reflections

7. If god is out there

8. End game

All lyrics written by Alice Spacedoll